Monday - 09/04/17 - Reminder: No 6AM Class

Partner WOD: Complete as many rounds as possible in 24 mins of:
12 Overhead Plate Lunges, 45/25 lbs
10 Bumper Plate Thrusters, 45/25 lbs
8 Bumper Plate Burpees, 45/25 lbs
6 Toes-to-bars
*While one partner works on the AMRAP, the other is carrying his/her plate 400 meters. When they complete 400m, the partners switch, taking over where the other left off.

Tuesday - 09/05/17

Strength: 4 rounds for time of:
8 Dumbbell Bulgarian Split Squats, pick load
8 L Seated Dumbbell Press, pick load
16 Banded Tricep Extensions

WOD:  21-15-9 reps, for time of:
Deadlift, 315/205 lbs
Box Jump, 24/20 in

Wednesday - 09/06/17

Strength: 
Snatch Pull 1x3 at 100% 1RM Snatch
Snatch Pull 1x3 at 105% 1RM Snatch
Snatch Pull 1x3 at 110% 1RM Snatch

WOD: 40-30-20-10 reps, for time of:
Dumbbell/KB Snatch, 50/35 lbs (must touch ground every time)
AbMat Sit-up

Thursday - 09/07/17

WOD: 4 rounds for time of:
20 Back Squats, 135/95 lbs
Run, 400 m

Friday - 09/08/17

AMRAP in 5 minutes of:
Squat Clean, 165/110 lbs
Jerk, 165/110 lbs
Rest 2 Mins
AMRAP in 5 minutes of:
Max Cal Row Or Cal Bike
Rest 2 Mins
AMRAP in 5 mins of:
Max rep Russian Kettlebell Swings, 70/53 lbs
*Every time the KB touches the ground, perform 5 push ups
Rest 2 mins
Every 1 min for 5 mins do:
40 Double Unders

Saturday - 09/09/17
 

Community WOD

Sunday - 09/10/17


Open Gym 11-1PM

 

Share

Monday 08/21/17 - Sunday 08/27/17

August 18, 2017

Monday - 08/21/17

WOD Hero Rich - For time:
13 Squat Snatches, 155/105 lbs
-- then --
10 rounds of:
10 Pull-ups
Sprint, 100 m
-- then --
13 Squat Cleans, 155/105 lbs
 

Tuesday - 08/22/17

Lifting: Overhead Squats, Front Squats and Back Squats
Overhead Squat 1-1-1-1-1, using heaviest weight per set
Front Squat 1-1-1-1-1, using heaviest weight per set
Back Squat 1-1-1-1-1, using heaviest weight per set
Try to increase the load on each of the fifteen sets.

WOD: Row 1000 m
This is an all out effort for time

Wednesday - 08/23/17

WOD:  5 rounds for time of:
Dumbbell Farmers Carry, 50/35 lbs, 200 m
30 Double Unders
10 Dumbbell Push Jerks, 50/35 lbs
 

Thursday - 08/24/17

Strength: Bench Press 3-3-3-3-3
Use the heaviest weight you can for each set.

WOD: Complete as many rounds as possible in 15 mins of:
30 Air Squats
20 Handstand Push-ups
10 Deadlifts, 225/155 lbs

Friday - 08/25/17

WOD: for time of
21-15-9 reps,
Row Calories
AbMat Sit-up
Rest 5 Mins
15-12-9 reps,  
Bike Calories
Toes-to-bar
Rest 5 mins
9-6-3 reps, 
Wall Climb
Burpee

Saturday - 08/26/17

Community WOD

Sunday - 08/27/17

No Open Gym